Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lynn lawrence

lynn lawrence

February 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by lynn lawrence
"Always helpful when I have policy questions."
Profile photo of Dixie Mae Johnson

Dixie Mae Johnson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie Mae Johnson
"Awesome people to work with!!"
Profile photo of Dylon White

Dylon White

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylon White
"I can only say good things about this office. I've been with them for 3 years and have never had an issue, plus it's nice that every couple of years they have you come and sit down to make sure your getting the best plan you can and make sure you understand everything that your paying for. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Wickham

Michael Wickham

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wickham
"Been with Heath Kilpatrick State Farm for 15+ years. Heath and his group have always been helpful and quick with any issues we have had. Couldn’t be more happy! Highly recommended!!!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Kopecky

Jeff Kopecky

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kopecky
"Have always got great service and more affordable than my previous insurance provider."
Profile photo of Gene Lorsung

Gene Lorsung

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Lorsung
"Switched all my policies over to Heath at State Farm. Mason did a awesome job! Great experience. Should have switched long ago. Thanks"
Profile photo of Carissa Osborn

Carissa Osborn

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa Osborn
"We have used Heath's office for all of our insurance needs for several years. They have always been friendly and quick to help with anything we need. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Dan aka Big D

Dan aka Big D

June 16, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Dan aka Big D
"They need to learn to speak to a customer not down to the and hurry up wait if not like that move to a different person"
Profile photo of Grant Gassman

Grant Gassman

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Gassman
"Heath is always going above and beyond to help us get the most comprehensive coverage at wonderful prices. Multi discounts and really does care about your financial well-being. Not just there to "push" a policy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Clancy Herrington

Clancy Herrington

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clancy Herrington
"Heath is always professional and caring about our insurance needs. He and his office are available for any help that we may need. We really appreciate his care and concern for us."
Profile photo of Mike Condon

Mike Condon

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Condon
"Great customer service always. The staff is quick to respond and always provides the best options"
Profile photo of Rick Sievertsen

Rick Sievertsen

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Sievertsen
"We've been with Heath's team for many years. Service is excellent. Lori was instrumental in supporting us on a recent auto claim, she made everything work out. They answer any questions we have. They're always extremely responsive. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Susie Gould

Susie Gould

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Gould
"I had a flat tire on the way to work and one phone call to my State Farm office and the tow came within 30 minutes 😊"
Profile photo of Pete oates

Pete oates

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pete oates
"Lori is always so helpful whenever I need anything! Heath's team has been providing great service for years!"
Profile photo of Shawn Hullinger

Shawn Hullinger

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Hullinger
"The staff are amazing and they all treat their customers with respect!! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for insurance....very much recommended"
Profile photo of Vou Ha

Vou Ha

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vou Ha
"Grant was very helpful in providing the great Auto & Home Ins and definitely easy to work with. Thanks Heath Kilpatrick"
Profile photo of Charlina Hurt

Charlina Hurt

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlina Hurt
"I have been with Heath Kilpatrick office for many years, in those years I have had to make a few claims and each time have been treated with fairness, courtesy and respect. So fortunate to say they are my insurance providers."
Profile photo of mark sheriff

mark sheriff

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mark sheriff
"Heath and the state farm family have gone above and beyond for us. They took great care of us through duracho 2020 and continue to. I recommend state farm and Heath Kilpatrick for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aubrey Keilbach

Aubrey Keilbach

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Keilbach
"I worked with Grant on Heath Kilpatrick’s team and he made me feel very comfortable and supported by this team! As a first-time home buyer, Grant made sure my homeowners insurance was set up properly and took the time to go over details with me. This helped keep my stress levels low knowing this team had me covered!"
Profile photo of Grant Leisinger

Grant Leisinger

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Leisinger
"Excellent service and attention to detail."
Profile photo of Dawn Recker

Dawn Recker

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Recker
"My experience with this office has been for about 10 years. Lori provided me with some great info and really went to bat for me regarding a claim last fall that had some issues in getting resolved. Heath and Lori were able to get it resolved and I am very thankful for their help!"
Profile photo of Michael Bennett

Michael Bennett

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bennett
"Grant was very helpful in getting my homeowners insurance setup. Very knowledgeable and professional"
Profile photo of Jordan Moenck

Jordan Moenck

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Moenck
"Heath and his staff has always been there for my family, I can call and they know me without having to look me up. I am not a $$ to them. they genuinely care! Wont go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Michelle Hocraffer

Michelle Hocraffer

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hocraffer
"The staff at Heath Kilpatrick State Farm are fantastic! They are always willing to answer questions about your coverage and claims. Today Derek took about 90 minutes to go over a claim with me! He was very patient and thorough."
Profile photo of Mike Coulter

Mike Coulter

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Coulter
"I've worked with Heath and his team for a long time and they have always taken great care of me. They make things easy and will always take the time to explain any changes. Lori is the absolute best and I can email her or call her about anything and I know it will get taken care of correctly the first time. You shouldn't have to worry about your Insurance, and I don't with them - Thank you!"